The Chamber of Digital Commerce is the world’s leading trade association representing the digital asset and blockchain industry

Who We Are

Our mission is to promote the acceptance and use of digital assets and blockchain-based technologies. Through education, advocacy and working closely with policymakers, regulatory agencies and industry, our goal is to develop an environment that fosters innovation, jobs and investment.

Leadership Team


Perianne Boring

Founder & President

Amy Davine Kim

Chief Policy Officer

Paul Brigner

Director of Technology Policy

Patrick South

Vice President of Development

Eric Fredell

Vice President of Member Services

Daniel Spuller

Director of Member Services

Marie Knowles

Director of Marketing and Programming

Divij Pandya

Senior Policy Associate

Ethan Brady

Marketing Associate

Jennifer Chontos

 Operations Associate

Tanya Woods

Managing Director, Canada

Kevin Batteh

Chief Policy Advisor

Jordan Kruger

Research Fellow

Board of Advisors


Chris Giancarlo

13th Chairman of the U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

George Gilder

Chairman, Gilder Publishing LLC

Co-founder, the Discovery Institute

Blythe Masters

Board Member, Strategic Advisor, Shareholder, Digital Asset

J.P. Morgan, Head of Global Commodities (2007-2014)

Rumi Morales

Partner, Outlier Ventures

James Newsome

Founding Partner, Delta Strategy Group

Chairman, U.S. Commodity Future Trading Commission (2000–2004)

President & CEO, New York Mercantile Exchange (2004-2008)

Matthew Roszak

Chairman, Chamber of Digital Commerce

Co-Founder, Bloq

Founding Partner, Tally Capital

James Robinson

Co-Founder and Managing Partner,
RRE Ventures

Don Tapscott

CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc.

Senior Advisor, World Economic Forum

David Treat

Managing Director, Global Blockchain Lead

Don Wilson

Founder and CEO, DRW

Jason Weinstein

Director, Blockchain Alliance

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson

Deputy Assistant Attorney General,
US Dept. of Justice (2009-2012)

Mark Wetjen

Head of Global Public Policy, DTCC

Commissioner, U.S. Commodity Future Trading Commission (2011 – 2015)

Connect with the Chamber

Stay informed. Sign up.